Staff

To contact any of our staff by email, please use the addresses below.

Stewart Playsted

Pastor

stewart@scpc.org.au

Matt Crosthwaite

Goonellabah Pastor

matt@scpc.org.au

Ian Coutts

Families Pastor

ian@scpc.org.au

Lyn Murphy

Kids Church Co-ordinator

lyn@scpc.org.au

Bronwyn Herd

Ministry Co-ordinator

bronwyn@scpc.org.au

Jillian Coutts

Administration Assistant

jillian@scpc.org.au