Staff

To contact any of our staff by email, please use the addresses below.

SCPC Office
office@scpc.org.au

Stew Playsted – Pastor
stewart@scpc.org.au

Matt Crosthwaite – Goonellabah Pastor
matt@scpc.org.au

James Ritchie – Families Pastor
james@scpc.org.au

Eliza Faulkner – MTS Apprentice/Kids Church Co-ordinator
eliza@scpc.org.au

Peita Patch – Ministry Coordinator
peita@scpc.org.au

Gabby Allen – Ministry Coordinator (Sunday Logistics)
gabby@scpc.org.au

Jess Egan – Kids Coordinator
jess@scpc.org.au

Jillian Coutts – Administration Assistant
jillian@scpc.org.au